NuclearFamily
the blasts, the fallout, the sickness and the diar[y]hoea

On A Lighter Note

I had a large number of visitors yesterday. My largest yet in fact. And I got some comments too but nowhere near the numbers of visits. I can only presume I have not moved you all to talk, fair enough I don’t comment on every blog I read.

But as you can see from my map and flag widgets my guests are coming from some great places so why not just say hello? No pressure to come up with something witty or clever, you don’t have to have an opinion, this is just an introduction. Just let me know who you are.

As someone once said; “two fat penguins! I thought I’d say something to break the ice.”

By the way I kinda nicked this idea from Nutty Mummy

No Responses to “On A Lighter Note”

Leave a Reply

