NuclearFamily
the blasts, the fallout, the sickness and the diar[y]hoea

A Cartoon

fatmancartoon1.JPG

TWO BLOGGERS DISCUSS THE MERITS OF THEIR POSTS

5 Responses to “A Cartoon”

  1. So if I post about nail varnish will I get 92 comments?

    I’m off to paint my nails!

  2. As long as it’s full of angst over what colour you should choose 🙂

    It’d be weird if you did!!

  3. ah… now if you did the painting in the nude…..
    mega comments maestro…
    xc

  4. 😆

    very funny… now I know what I need to do then…

  5. I need to start writing posts about nail varnish …


Leave a Reply

