NuclearFamily
the blasts, the fallout, the sickness and the diar[y]hoea

Man Points…Up His Arse

Also, I was on the train today minding my own business when from the seat behind me a phone rang (Justin Timberlake “I’m bringing sexy back”) and a loud voice answered.

A man.

“Hi mate… yeah good good.”

pause

“Yeah, on the train, be there in about 40 minutes.”

pause

“Yeah… err was OK, well no it was good, great, I mean she’s well hot ya know but…”

lowers his voice slightly

“We were goin’ at it and she says she wants to do me up the arse with a strap-on…”

pause

“Well yeah I guess it’s good she’s kinda kinky but you don’t think it’s a bit… weird?”

pause

“I guess mate, but this is the thing, it’s not very manly is it, Christ she already cooks a better barbie than me and earns more money! The cock thing is all I’ve got left!”

pause

“I suppose so mate yeah, maybe I can get her to get that fit bird from her office to join us…”

laughs

“Yeah, that’d up the Man Points…”

pause

“OK, cool mate, cool… yeah… see ya in a bit.”

hangs up the phone

Need I say more.

p.s. I can’t help but worry he will be on my doorstep later tonight!

7 Responses to “Man Points…Up His Arse”

  1. HAHAHAAAAAAAAA! I am so amused.

  2. That made me laugh. Man Points indeed! 🙂

  3. LMAO, very funny.

    So how many man points do you have?

  4. Well, I’m not entirely sure of the criteria. Suffice to say I have not enjoyed the business end of a strap-on, so I suppose I haven’t lost any even if I’ve not gained many! 🙂

  5. Good grief, does this man have no shame???

    Funniest thing I have heard in ages

    xc

  6. ::snicker snicker::

    ’nuff said.

  7. tee hee tee he hehehe *sigh* tee hee

    roflmao

    tee hee

    *wipes tears from face*


Leave a Reply

