NuclearFamily
the blasts, the fallout, the sickness and the diar[y]hoea

I’m A Bad Poet, And I know It

I need just three votes to move into first place… I think, I’m relying heavily on hurried and slightly lackadaisical maths but still I’ll go with three votes.

Please take time from your busy day and head over to Cheaper than Therapy and cast a vote my way! The power of my positive thoughts has been proved, just ask Mrs HoJo!

Thanks to all who have voted for me already, Editor, Nutty Mummy, HoJo, Beccy and Snay!

No Responses to “I’m A Bad Poet, And I know It”

Leave a Reply

