NuclearFamily
the blasts, the fallout, the sickness and the diar[y]hoea

Grand Prize Winner

I am one of the grand prize winners in the bad poetry competition held by Attila so thanks to everyone who voted for me. It is a dubious honour I suppose since to win I had to be the worst but what the hell, I get a prize! ๐Ÿ™‚

Anyway, it was fun to take part so I am at this very moment trying to think of a funny competition to be held here at some point. Yes, you read that correctly. Contain yourself if you can, be still your beating heart and wipe that mess up off the floor! It may not happen yet, no promises, but I hope so.

-and a nation holds it’s breath-

5 Responses to “Grand Prize Winner”

  1. Errr…congratulations….ummm….I think….

  2. ha ha funny!! I mean to ask you actually – seeing as you’re so good at drawing and everything if you do anything other than cartoons? I’m looking for someone to do a portrait of my kids..?!
    Would you do that ?? Could you do that?

    Hey.. maybe you should hold a cartoon competition, eh?? You could certainly hold one of those quite easily..??

    just a thought!!

  3. So… what is the grand prize we helped you win??

    xc

  4. An Anne Tainter photo album no less! You are all jealous now aren’t you. ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. Ummm, yeah,, course we are

    you must be so proud :o)

    xc


Leave a Reply

