NuclearFamily
the blasts, the fallout, the sickness and the diar[y]hoea

It’s Easter Cartoon Monday!

Sorry this is posted late but I have been eating chocolate all day! Only kidding, I’ve been out and about today. Hope you all had a good Easter weekend!

easter

2 Responses to “It’s Easter Cartoon Monday!”

  1. Lol. I did a major spring clean yesterday and found some of last years eggs still hidden!!!

  2. lol 🙂 That’s funny, I’ve never done an egg hunt. I would be sure to lose them!


Leave a Reply

