NuclearFamily
the blasts, the fallout, the sickness and the diar[y]hoea

Procrastination

I’m bored and can’t think of anything to write. The office is quiet, BB1 and BB2 are arguing the toss over some program they both watched last night. I’ve blocked them out to be honest lest I try to entertain myself by playing a game I’ve named “How Many Drawing Pins Are Needed To Cause Death Through Excessive Blood Loss?”. Not a catchy title but I think Jimmy Carr or Patrick Kielty could pull it off. Sourpuss is not here today.

To fill my time I have found things to do. Sudoku, a crossword (cryptic no less) and an auto-competitive game of quoits manufactured from a pack of elastic bands, a small pencil and some blu-tack. I won 🙂

But, nevertheless I was left feeling dissatisfied so I found these things on the web that I liked and thought I would show you. If you don’t like them, so what? It killed Time and sometimes Time needs to be taught a lesson!

googlisms
uncyclopedia
celebrity face matches
future me
angry alien

3 Responses to “Procrastination”

  1. I am Alyson HANNIGAN!!!

  2. err celebrity face match.. not just that I am Alyson Hannigan… oops 😳

  3. oooh future me… weird idea but I kinda like it… very deep and profound!


Leave a Reply

