NuclearFamily
the blasts, the fallout, the sickness and the diar[y]hoea

“Publications Of The World Thursday” The 2nd

Once more I spent many a long hour going square eyed in front of a screen to bring you yet another bizarre offering from the world of publishing.

And, coming tomorrow is the inaugural “Stupid Joke Friday”. Now I know you are excited but try not to make a mess!

the-chavs-almanac.jpg

2 Responses to ““Publications Of The World Thursday” The 2nd”

  1. I think this girl’s eye make up is absolutely hilarious!!! I’m tempted to ask ‘people actually go out like this?’ but unfortunately they do… I think I registered him for work last week!! 😆

  2. The eyes look rediculous


Leave a Reply

