NuclearFamily
the blasts, the fallout, the sickness and the diar[y]hoea

Tempus Fugit… It’s Cartoon Monday

The Epidural

4 Responses to “Tempus Fugit… It’s Cartoon Monday”

  1. It wasn’t like that for me!

  2. No? What happened?

  3. well it was kinda like this for me… I was in agony and then more or less ‘suddenly’ I wasn’t… I have to say.. epidurals..? Yay!

    🙂

  4. I seem to remember having an epidural that made my legs and bum go numb but not anything else! Not to be recommended!

    xc


Leave a Reply

