NuclearFamily
the blasts, the fallout, the sickness and the diar[y]hoea

Big Brother… It’s Just A Wacky Race

Its Big Brother 8 now. I can’t say I am really a fan to be honest. The people who enter the house are pretty much always annoying. Most make me want to pluck my eyes out with a fondue fork and the others make me want to pluck their eyes out with a fondue fork. That being said, I do watch the highlights. I do not understand those out there who watch the live transmissions with their aeon long patches of canned birdsong and slow zoooooooooooooooooooooom in and zooooooooooooooooooooooooom out shots of someone sleeping.

The idea of the show appeals to me though. The experimental nature of it. I studied (for a short while) Psychology and I like to see the fame hungry cretins turned even madder by Big Brother. I only wish it was more experimental, I’d like to see more psychological torture going on. But I suppose Channel 4 would get into trouble for that.

What is good though, is that the behavioural traits of the housemates are analysed now. Why they, and in a larger context we, do things. How our behaviour mirrors that of the apes we are descended from (yes we are you twunt Creationist!).

So I looked for the tests they perform on the possible housemates but unfortunately could only find the Machiavellian Test on-line. If you want to try to find the others you can look here for the ones they use.

I took the Machiavellian Test and here is a screen shot of my results:

picture-3.png

So I am a high Mach. Not sure entirely what that means but I’m presuming I am perfect for politics and am considering announcing my run for Parliament. I think I would be good as Prime Minister. I’m certain I would be better than Gordon “the devil” Brown!

Take the test, see how dastardly you are!

And vote Fatman for PM!

No Responses to “Big Brother… It’s Just A Wacky Race”

Leave a Reply

